The 2017 AAHKS Spring Meeting takes place May 5-6 at the Westin St. Francis on Union Square in San Francisco. The line up of faculty is not to be missed! Small group breakouts using a case-based, ICL format will allow one-on-one interaction with these leaders in the field and hip and knee arthroplasty. Register and reserve your hotel room today.

Matthew P. Abdel, MD Thomas K. Fehring, MD Stephen J. MacDonald, MD
William P. Barrett, MD Nicholas B. Frisch, MD R. Michael Meneghini, MD
Daniel J. Berry, MD Mark I. Froimson, MD Joseph T. Moskal, MD
Stefano A. Bini, MD William L. Griffin, MD Mark W. Pagnano, MD
Michael P. Bolognesi, MD James I. Huddleston, III, MD Brian S. Parsley, MD
Kevin J. Bozic, MD Jean-Louis Horn, MD Javad Parvizi, MD, FRCS
John J. Callaghan, MD William A. Jiranek, MD Gregory G. Polkowski, MD
Peter P. Caccavallo, MD Richard F. Kyle, MD Bryan D. Springer, MD
John C. Clohisy, MD Jay R. Lieberman, MD Thomas P. Vail, MD
Craig J. Della Valle, MD Frank A. Liporace, MD
Stephen T. Duncan, MD Adolph V. Lombardi, MD