During the AAHKS Business Meeting held in Dallas last week, members voted on a slate of candidates for Third Vice President, Secretary and the two Board members at large. Congratulations to the newly elected AAHKS leaders, who will take office next March:

Third Vice President: Javad Parvizi, MD, FRSC

Secretary:  Rafael J. Sierra, MD

Board Members-at-Large: Kimberly Tucker, MD, and David Manning, MD

Nominating Committee (2021-2022): Timothy S. Brown, MD, James A. Browne, MD, and Gwo-Chin Lee, MD

Thank you to current Nominating Committee members for their work: Michael P. Bolognesi, MD, Chair; Rina Jain, MD; William Jiranek, MD; Timothy Ekpo, MD; and Russell Bodner, MD.