This week’s issue of Becker’s Orthopedic Review features honors and promotions of 17 orthopedic surgeons including recipients of the 2014 James A. Rand Young Investigators Award, P. Maxwell Courtney, MD, Joshua C. Rozell, MD, Christopher Melnic, MD, and Gwo-Chin Lee, MD. Allen Butler, MD is also recognized as one of the 2015-2016 AAOS national leadership fellows. Full article.