Voting is now open to elect five members of the AAOS Nominating Committee that will be chaired by William J. Maloney III, MD.  Among the candidates, there are 23 AAHKS members including five presidents:

Lowry Barnes, MD
Daniel J. Berry, MD
Jack M. Bert, MD
Russell J. Bodner, MD
Michael P. Bolognesi, MD
Vinod Dasa, MD
Ronald E. Delanois, MD
Timothy Ekpo, MD
Jonathan P. Garino, MD
Wilford K. Gibson, MD
Richard E. Grant, MD
Joshua J. Jacobs, MD
David S. Jevsevar, MD
James A. Keeney, MD
Paul F. Lachiewicz, MD
David G. Lewallen, MD
Paul A. Manner, MD
Nathan W. Mesko, MD
Charles L. Nelson, MD
Vincent D. Pellegrini, MD
William J. Robb, II, MD
Thomas P. Sculco, MD
Samer N. Tawakkol, MD

You also have the opportunity to cast your vote regarding the proposed AAOS bylaws changes. Vote here.