New AAHKS Board Members took office at the AAHKS Board Meeting on March 15. Michael P. Bolognesi, MD is Second Vice President, and C. Lowry Barnes, MD is Third Vice president. Gregory G. Polkowski, MD is serving as Secretary; Ryan M. Nunley, MD is serving as Treasurer; J. Bohannon Mason, MD and R. Michael Meneghini, MD join the Board as Members-at-Large. Two Board members, Past President Brian S. Parsley, MD and Board Member-at-Large Joseph T. Moskal, MD completed their service and were commended by the Board. The AAHKS Committee on Committees also made its selections from the applicants to open positions on AAHKS Committees. View the complete list of Board members and Committee Chairs.